Leadership Directory Staff

Chris Ackerman

AC-DS Conference Disaster Response Coordinator
(850) 819-5685

Lacey Adair

DT-LL-PNS Pensacola District Lay Leader
(850) 432-1434

David Bowen

DT-LL-MTOP Montgomery - Opelika District Lay Leader
(334) 353-0848

Debbie Bracewell

AC-PR-MW AWF Conference United Methodist Women (UMW) President

Chelsey Brown

AC-PR-CW Commission on the Status & Role of Women (COSROW), President
(850) 227-1724

Kathy Fisher

AC-CR-GM Board of Global Ministries, Chair
(251) 654-4896

Levi Gardner

AC-CR-HE Board of Higher Education/Campus Ministry, Chair
(850) 492-2135

Janis Johnson

DT-LL-MPC Marianna - Panama City District Lay Leader

Bob Kaye

AC-LS Director, AWF Conference Lay Servant

Emily Kincaid

AC-CR-BOM Board of Ordained Ministry, Chair
(251) 981-6751

Mandie Kinsey

DT-LL-BP Baypines District Lay Leader

Sarah McWilliams

AC-JE Journal Editor
(334) 356-8014

Sean Peters

AC-CR-CD Board of Congregational Development, Chair
(321) 914-4193

Olivia Poole

AC-CR-AH Commission on Archives & History, Chair
(334) 347-9023

Allison Posell

AC-CR-PH Board of Pension and Health Benefits, Chair AC-RE Conference Registrar
(334) 239-8327

Ruth Ann Powers

AC-PR-CW Commission on the Status & Role of Women (COSROW), President

Gayle Thomas

DT-LL-DO Dothan District Lay Leader

Karl Whiting

DT-LL-MOB Mobile District Lay Leader