DCOM Chairs and Registrars

Mobile
Rev. Kathy Jorgensen, Chair & BOM Representative to the DCOM
1507 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36604
251 471 1511
kljorgensen@dauphinwayumc.org

Phebe Lee, Registrar
3671 Claridge Road North
Mobile, AL 36608
251 344 8519
phebelee@att.net

Montgomery-Opelika
Rev. Dr. Neil Epler, Chair
P.O. Box 241347
Montgomery, AL 36124
334 272 8622
nepler@frazerumc.org

Rev. Allison Posell, Candidacy Registrar
618 Forest Trail
Montgomery, AL 36117
334 239 8327
allison.posell@gmail.com

Rev. Sarah Goolsby, BOM Representative to the DCOM
P.O. Box 3135
Auburn, AL 36831
334 826 8800
sarahg@aumc.net

Montgomery-Prattville
Rev. Mark Osgood, Chair
910 Perry Hill Road
Montgomery, AL 36109
334 272 3174
pastormark@perryhillumc.org

Rev. Wes Kelley, Registrar
207 8th Street N.
Clanton, AL 35045
205 258 9644
wes@clantonfumc.org

Rev. Suzie Beeson, BOM Representative to the DCOM
1780 Blackberry Road
Deatsville, AL 36022
334 569 2375
suzie@fcr-mm.org

Pensacola
Rev. Daniel Randall, Chair
12770 S. Perdido Street
Lillian, AL 36549
251 962 4336
danielwrandall@gmail.com

Rev. Gary Jones, Registrar
3814 Windsor Castle Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
revgaryj@aol.com

Rev. Dave Barkalow, BOM Representative to the DCOM
103 First Street SE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
850 243 9292
davebarkalow@gmail.com

 

District Committee on Ordained Ministry Chairs and Registrars (updated June 2018)

Baypines
Rev. Emily Kincaid, Chair
26229 Martinique Dr.
Orange Beach, AL 36561
251 981 6751
ekincaid@orangebeachumc

Rev. Rebecca Rutherford, Registrar
6530 Spanish Fort Blvd. Suite D
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
251 626 1334
rebecca@spanishfortumc.org

Carol Jean Barrow, BOM Representative to the DCOM
400 Mixon Ave.
Bay Minette, AL 36507
251 404 7610
jimandcaroljean@bellsouth.net

Demopolis

Rev. Steve Spinning, Chair
P.O. Box 36
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-2150
steve.spining@gmail.com

Rev. Larry Teasley, Registrar and BOM Representative to the DCOM, TBD
P.O. Box 185
334 636 4654
Thomasville, AL 36784

lgteasley@bellsouth.net

Dothan
Rev. Lynn Smilie Nesbitt, Chair
1380 W. Main Street
Dothan, AL 36301
334 793 3555
lynn@fumcdothan.org

Rev. Jenni Hendrix, Registrar 
6010 E County Rd 36
Ozark, AL 36360
334 618 4972
jenni.l.hendrix@gmail.com

BOM Representative to the DCOM, TBD

Marianna/Panama City:
Rev. Francis Turner, Chair
60 West Ave.
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
334 201 3501
fnturner@aol.com

Tom Tillery, Registrar
2617 Country Club Dr.
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
850 866 4731
ttill1@live.com

Rev. Amy Persons, BOM Representative to the DCOM
1290 N. County Hwy. 395
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
850-231-4928
apersons@pwumc.org