DCOM Chairs and Registrars

Mobile
Rev. Kathy Jorgensen, Chair & BOM Representative to the DCOM
1507 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36604
251 471 1511
kathy.jorgensen@dauphinwayumc.org

Dr. Holly Morales, Registrar
hmmorales@att.net
251-944-7484
PO Box 205 
Chatom, AL 36518

Montgomery-Opelika
Rev. Julie Hare, Chair
P.O. Box 3135,
Auburn, AL  36831
334 826 8800 ext 232
julie.hare@aumc.net

Rev. Sarah Goolsby, BOM Representative to the DCOM
P.O. Box 3135,
Auburn, AL  36831
334.826.8800
sarah.goolsby@aumc.net

Rev. Dr. Hunter Pugh, Registrar
39 Shawnee Dr.
Brantley, AL 36009
(334) 398-0567
ehpugh413@gmail.com

Montgomery-Prattville
Rev. Mark Osgood, Chair
910 Perry Hill Road
Montgomery, AL 36109
334 272 3174
pastormark@perryhillumc.org

Rev. Wes Kelley, Registrar
207 8th Street N.
Clanton, AL 35045
205 258 9644
wes@clantonfumc.org

Rev. Jackie Slaughter BOM Representative to the DCOM
360 Rebekah Lane
Montgomery, AL 36109
theladyvicar@gmail.com


Pensacola
Rev. Daniel Randall, Chair
12770 S. Perdido Street
Lillian, AL 36549
251 962 4336
danielwrandall@gmail.com

Rev. Ashley Wilkinson Meyer, Registrar
4210 Cherry Laurel Drive
Pensacola, FL 32505
(850) 377-6783
revashleymeyer@gmail.com

Rev. Dave Barkalow, BOM Representative to the DCOM
103 First Street SE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
850 243 9292
davebarkalow@gmail.com

District Committee on Ordained Ministry Chairs and Registrars (updated September 2022)

Baypines
Rev. Laura Parker, Chair
162 Fels Avenue
Fairhope, AL 36532
(251) 928-1148
laura.parker@fairhopeumc.org

Rev. Pam Barnhardt, Registrar
324 Pineville Road
Monroeville, AL 36460
(251) 575-2790
pambarnhardt@gmail.com

Demopolis

Rev. Dric Williford, Chair
P.O. Box 538
Butler, AL 36904-0538
(334) 315-1546
revdric1@aol.com

Rev. Doug Jolly, Registrar
P.O. Box 73
Greensboro, AL 36744
(334) 624 8311

jolly4jc@yahoo.com


Dothan
Rev. Kyle Gatlin, Chair
3610 W. Main Street
Dothan, AL 36305
(334) 793 4440
kyle@covenantdothan.org

Registrar, TBD

BOM Representative to the DCOM, TBD

Marianna/Panama City:
Rev. Nathan Attwood, Chair
P.O. Box 1503
Marianna, FL 32505
(850) 482-4502
nathanwattwood@gmail.com

Judy Willams, Registrar
PO Box 701
Port St. Joe, FL 32447
850-227-8081
judy.williams91@gmail.com

Rev. Amy Persons, BOM Representative to the DCOM
1290 N. County Hwy. 395
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
850-231-4928
apersons@pwumc.org