Board of Directors

Chairperson:  Steve Furr
Vice Chairperson:  Dr. Conrad Pierce
Secretary/Treasurer:  Shirley Woodie
Executive Director:  Rev. Ron Ball
Class of 2017:
Steve Furr, Rev. Cory Smith, Rev. Rurel Ausley
Class of 2018:
Rev. Rob Couch, Blake Horne, Conrad Pierce, Rev. Brian Miller
Class of 2019:
Rev. Sara Shaver, Shirley Woodie, Rev. Larry Bryars 
Ex-Officio Members:
The Resident Bishop
Director of Connectional Ministries