AWF Board of Laity Members

Chairperson: Beverly Maddox
Associate Lay Leader: Frank Jenkins
Secretary: David Bowen
Treasurer: Barbara Boland
The Conference Lay Leader:  Beverly Maddox
Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries:  David Bowen
Additional officer of Lay Servant Ministries:  Helen Edwards
Conference President of United Methodist Men:  Frank Moore
Conference Scouting Coordinator:  Vaughn Nichols
Conference President of United Methodist Women:  Debbie Bell 
Additional officer of United Methodist Women:  Nancy Shealy
Lay women:  Barbara Boland, Dr. Nell Stott
Lay men:  Pat Shubird, Frank Jenkins
Young adults: Matt Langford, Megan Krist 
Youth:  Sydney Wilson, Chase McCoon
General Conference Delegate:  Dr. Steve Furr
District Lay Leaders
Baypines: Mandie Kinsey
Demopolis:  Billy Dozier
Dothan:  Cliff Haynes
Marianna-Panama City: Cameron Winton
Mobile:  Clara Ester
Montgomery-Opelika:  Chuck Gambrell
Montgomery-Prattville:  Cathy Givan
Pensacola:  Gene Floore
Ex-Officio Members
The Resident Bishop
Cabinet Representative:   Rev. Timothy R. Trent
Director of Connectional Ministries:  Rev. Nancy Watson