Area Champions

If you or your church would like additional resources or information on how to become involved in the partnership, contact your area champion. Click on a name to send them an email.


Demopolis District area: Michael Cobb

Dothan district area: Jack Hinnen and Cheryl Hinnen

Montgomery districts area: Brian Miller

Mobile area: Jen Baumgarten

Pensacola area: Jeb Hunt and Lisa Bond

Destin, 30a area: Allen Newton

Baypines district/Eastern Shore area: Kristi McClellan