RSS Events

Music Ministry http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/music-ministry-482313 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/music-ministry-482313 2/27/2011 Journey of Hope African Children’s Choir Concert http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/journey-of-hope-african-children-s-choir-concert-482314 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/journey-of-hope-african-children-s-choir-concert-482314 2/27/2011 MTPT Lay Speaking Ministries Training http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/mtpt-lay-speaking-ministries-training-482265 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/mtpt-lay-speaking-ministries-training-482265 3/4/2011 Free Immigration Workshop http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/free-immigration-workshop-482287 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/free-immigration-workshop-482287 3/5/2011 2011 Resurrection Run - Prattville FUMC http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/2011-resurrection-run-prattville-fumc-482319 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/2011-resurrection-run-prattville-fumc-482319 3/5/2011 9th Annual Open Charity Car Show - POSTPONED http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/9th-annual-open-charity-car-show-postponed-482321 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/9th-annual-open-charity-car-show-postponed-482321 3/5/2011 Renowned Bible Teacher Coming to Brewton UMC http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/renowned-bible-teacher-coming-to-brewton-umc-482315 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/renowned-bible-teacher-coming-to-brewton-umc-482315 3/6/2011 Children's Directors Gathering http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/childrens-directors-gathering-482309 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/childrens-directors-gathering-482309 3/10/2011 Twenty-Seventh Annual Holy Spirit Conference http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/twenty-seventh-annual-holy-spirit-conference-482308 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/twenty-seventh-annual-holy-spirit-conference-482308 3/11/2011 Dalraida UMC Youth Yard Sale http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/dalraida-umc-youth-yard-sale-482326 http://www.awfumc.org/eventdetail/dalraida-umc-youth-yard-sale-482326 3/12/2011