General Conference 2012 Delegation

Below are the names of those who were elected during 2011 Annual Conference to the 2012 General and Jurisdictional Conference.

 

General Conference Clergy (6): 
Dr. Larry Bryars (head of delegation)
Shalimar, FL

Rev. Rurel Ausley
Niceville, FL

Rev. Robin Wilson
Mobile, AL

Rev. Allen Newton
Montgomery, AL

Rev. Tonya Elmore
Mobile, AL

Dr. Lawson Bryan
Montgomery, AL
Jurisdictional Clergy (6):
Rev. Frederick Outlaw
Montgomery, AL
revfgo@bellsouth.net

Rev. David Goolsby
Auburn, AL
goolswd@auburn.edu

Dr. George Mathison
Auburn, AL
carolo@aumc.net

Rev. Ralph Sigler
Dothan, AL
rrsigler3@juno.com

Rev. Jeff Spiller
Mobile, AL
jeff@christumcmobile.com
 
Dr. Lester Spencer
Gulf Breeze, FL
lspencer@gbumc.org
 
Jurisdictional Clergy Alternates (4):
Dr. Jeremy Pridgeon
Pensacola, FL
jeremy@umcpensacoladistrict.org

Dr. Tim Thompson
Montgomery, AL
tim@frazerumc.org

Rev. Jackie Slaughter
Montgomery, AL
jackie@capitolheightsumc.org

Dr. Doug Pennington
Panama City, FL
doug@mylhumc.net
 
 
General Conference Laity (6):
Dr. Steve Furr
Jackson, AL
furrs@bellsouth.net

Judge Dawn Hare
Monroeville, AL
dawnhare@frontiernet.net

Gip Kingry
Dothan, AL
gipju@sw.rr.com

Beverly Maddox
Robertsdale, AL
beverlymaddox@yahoo.com

Frank Dunnewind
Montgomery, AL
frank@awfumc.org

Robert Powell
Dothan, AL
robert@umch.net
 
Jurisdictional Laity (6):
Pat Luna
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
patluna@charter.net
 
Susan Hunt
Montgomery, AL
susan@awfumc.org

Clara Ester
Mobile, AL
cester@att.net

John Croft
Andalusia, AL
johnboy@andycable.com

Paulette Thompson
Montgomery, AL
p.thompson1916@gmail.com

Edna Williams
Tuskegee Institute, AL
elwilli@bellsouth.net
 
Jurisdictional Laity Alternates (4):
Gene Floore
Destin, FL
genefloore@cox.net

Helen Edwards
Selma, AL
hmeearl@aol.com

Harold Faulkner
Montgomery, AL
hf893@charter.net

Bill Hill
Thomasville, AL
williamflouisej@bellsouth.net