District Disaster Response Coordinators

Baypines District, Andalusia area
Jason Thrower
334-796-9098
jasonthrower21@yahoo.com

Baypines District, Baldwin area
Don Rose
251-442-7202
djrose3@msn.com

Demopolis District
Ron Baughman
251-408-1426
ronbaughman@bellsouth.net

Dothan District
Rev. Michael Lawler
334-798-9913
Michaeljlawler@aol.com

Marianna/Panama City District
Dr Chris Perry
334-285-2488

Mobile District
Jeroy Carroll
251-656-4724
jeroy4@gmail.com 

Montgomery-Opelika District
Keith Foster
334-319-6024
keithf@aumc.net

Montgomery-Prattville District
Rev. Charles Walters
205-609-7798
charlesuwalters@gmail.com

Pensacola District
Gene Schmidt
850-712-1956
gene@schmidtconsultinggroup.com

Conference coordinator
Amelia Fletcher
251-978-8384
amelia@gulfshoresumc.org