DCOM Chairs and Registrars

Mobile
Rev. Kathy Jorgensen, Chair & BOM Representative to the DCOM
1507 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36604
251 471 1511
kljorgensen@dauphinwayumc.org

Phebe Lee, Registrar
3671 Claridge Road North
Mobile, AL 36608
251 344 8519
phebelee@att.net

Montgomery-Opelika
Rev. Danny Arnold, Chair & BOM Representative to the DCOM
P.O. Box 1291
Troy, AL 36081
334 566 3881
da_arnold79@hotmail.com

Registrar, TBD

Montgomery-Prattville
Rev. Tony M. Hughes, Chair
317 County Road 458
Clanton, AL 35045
tony4415@att.net

Rev. Steve Kopp, Registrar
378 Co. Rd. 16
Valley Grande, AL 36701
334 874 7741
pastor_kopp@yahoo.com

Rev. Suzie Beeson, BOM Representative to the DCOM
1780 Blackberry Road
Deatsville, AL 36022
334 569 2375
suzie@fcr-mm.org

Pensacola
Rev. Bob Bailey, Chair and Registrar
301 E. Winthrop Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32507
850 455 0306
pastorbb@warringtonumc.org

Rev. Gary Jones, Registrar
3814 Windsor Castle Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
revgaryj@aol.com

Rev. Daniel Randall, Registrar
12770 S. Perdido Street
Lillian, AL 36549
251 962 4336
danielwrandall@gmail.com

Rev. Dave Barkalow, BOM Representative to the DCOM
103 First Street SE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
850 243 9292
davebarkalow@gmail.com

 

District Committee on Ordained Ministry Chairs and Registrars (updated Aug. 2017)

Baypines
Rev. Bill Messer, Chair
319 Williams Ave.
Evergreen, AL 36401
251 404 4806 
impastorbill@gmail.com

Rev. Rebecca Rutherford, Registrar
6530 Spanish Fort Blvd. Suite D
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
251 626 1334
rebecca@spanishfortumc.org

Carol Jean Barrow, BOM Representative to the DCOM
400 Mixon Ave.
Bay Minette, AL 36507
251 404 7610
jimandcaroljean@bellsouth.net

Demopolis
Rev. Steve Spining, Chair
P.O. Box 36
334 328 6384
Livingston, AL 35470

steve.spining@gmail.com

Registrar, TBD

Rev. Alan Gantzhorn, BOM Representative to the DCOM
P.O. Box 385
Jackson, AL 36545
251 246 2224
flubird10@hotmail.com

Dothan
Rev. Lynn Smilie Nesbitt, Chair
1380 W. Main Street
Dothan, AL 36301
334 793 3555
lynn@fumcdothan.org

Rev. Jenni Hendrix, Registrar 
6010 E County Rd 36
Ozark, AL 36360
334 618 4972
jenni.l.hendrix@gmail.com

Rev. Clint McBroom, BOM Representative to the DCOM
1619 Park Ave.
Dothan, AL 36301
pastor@hpdothan.com

Marianna/Panama City
Dr. Nathan Attwood, Chair
P.O. Box 1503
Marianna, FL 32447
850 482 4502
nathanwattwood@gmail.com

Registrar, TBD

Rev. Amy Persons, BOM Representative to the DCOM
2001 West 11th. Street
Panama City, FL 32401-1899
850-785-1564
amy.standrewumc@gmail.com