DCOM Chairs and Registrars

 


Mobile
Rev. Kathy Jorgensen, Chair & BOM Representative to the DCOM
1507 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36604
251 471 1511
kljorgensen@dauphinwayumc.org

Phebe Lee, Registrar
3671 Claridge Road North
Mobile, AL 36608
251 344 8519
phebelee@att.net

Montgomery-Opelika
Rev. Danny Arnold, Chair & BOM Representative to the DCOM
P.O. Box 1291
Troy, AL 36081
334 566 3881
danny@troycable.net

Rev. Bob Crumbley, Registrar
4315 Golf Club Drive Apt 2506
Auburn, AL 36832
bcrumbley3464@charter.net

Montgomery-Prattville
Rev. Tony M. Hughes, Chair
317 County Road 458
Clanton, AL 35045
tony4415@att.net

Rev. Steve Kopp, Registrar
378 Co. Rd. 16
Selma, AL 36701
334 874 7741
pastor_kopp@yahoo.com

Suzie Beeson, BOM Representative to the DCOM
1780 Blackberry Road
Deatsville, AL 36022
334 569 2375
suzie@fcr-mm.org

Pensacola
Rev. Bob Bailey, Chair and Registrar
301 E. Winthrop Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32507
850 455 0306
pastorbb@warringtonumc.org

Rev. Gary Jones, Registrar
3814 Windsor Castle Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
revgaryj@aol.com

Rev. Daniel Randall, Registrar
12770 S. Perdido Street
Lillian, AL 36549
251 962 4336
danielwrandall@gmail.com

Dave Barkalow, BOM Representative to the DCOM
103 First Street SE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
850 243 9292
davebarkalow@gmail.com

 

District Committee on Ordained Ministry Chairs and Registrars (updated Nov. 2016)

Baypines
Rev. Debora Bishop, Chair
311 South Pensacola Ave.
Atmore, AL 36502
251 368 8197 (o), 251 359 7234 (c)
fumcatmorepastor@frontier.com

Carol Jean Barrow, BOM Representative to the DCOM
400 Mixon Ave.
Bay Minette, AL 36507
251 404 7610
jimandcaroljean@bellsouth.net

Demopolis
Rev. Steve Spining, Chair
P.O. Box 36
334 328 6384
Livingston, AL 35470

steve.spining@gmail.com

Rev. Misty Roberts, Registrar
P.O. Box 85
Marion, AL 36756
334 683 6543 (o), 251 401 7766 (c)
meigsmommy@aol.com

Rev. Alan Gantzhorn, BOM Representative to the DCOM
P.O. Box 385
Jackson, AL 36545
251 246 2224
flubird10@hotmail.com

Dothan
Rev. Lynn Smilie Nesbitt, Chair
1380 W. Main Street
Dothan, AL 36301
334 793 3555
lynn@fumcdothan.org

Rev. Meghan Kelley, Registrar & BOM Representative to the DCOM
167 East Broad Street
Ozark, AL 36360
334 774 2569
meghankelley@ozarkfumc.org

Marianna/Panama City
Rev. Gary Stringfellow, Chair
4617 Park Street
Panama City, FL 32404
850 871 4747
revstring@gmail.com

Chris Perry, Registrar
4747 Highway 98 West
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
chriswperry1@gmail.com

Dr. Larry Teasley, BOM Representative to the DCOM
P. O. Box 9
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
850-892-5332
lgteasley@bellsouth.net